Your Cart(0)
Your cart is empty.
Added to your cart:
Product Unit Price Qty Subtotal
Shipping Address
* *
* * *


  • 01 - Bring Me A Minstrel

    It's Raining, Hallelujah, Oh Hallelujah, Spirit Filled Believer, I'll Never Be The Same Again, This Could Be The Day We Hear The Trumpet, All Is Well, A Brand New Tongue (New Version) He ...

  • 02 - These Are Days Of Heaven On The Earth

    These Are Days Of Heaven On The Earth, Take Me Over, I Am The Healed Of The Lord, It Is Written (new version), There's A Whole Lot Of People Going Home (new version), Precious Love, I'm T ...

  • 03 - People Of Zion

    People Of Zion, A Living Example Of Love, His Name Is Jesus, Don't You Say Why, The Presence Of The Lord Is Beautiful, Oh Jesus, Praise Your Wonder Working Name, Let Those Mighty Rivers Flow, ...

  • 04 - There's A Whole Lot Of People Going Home

    There's A Whole Lot Of People Going Home, In The Chamber, I Am The Righteousness Of God, For This Cause, Who Shall Declare His Generation, A Brand New Tongue, That Name, This Is The Refreshin ...

  • 05 - On The Basis Of The Blood

    With Everlasting Kindness, Glorious Inheritance, Lord You Have A Mighty Arm, Take This Bread, On The Basis Of The Blood, My Confidence Is Great In The Lord, Love Lets Me Give To The Limit, Lord, ...

This Shopping Cart Accommodates US Shipping Addresses only. International orders outside of the US must order at the link below.



Most of our Soundtracks are also available in MP3 Format, and can be sent to you by E-Mail along with Song Lyrics in PDF Format. MP3 Soundtracks cost less since there is no Shipping cost.

To order Soundtracks in the MP3 Format, call our Toll-Free Order Line at 1-888-336-2747 ext 18